PADIHAM GREEN CE PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD COMMITTEE LIST 2023/2024

Curriculum Committee

Mrs R Armitage ~ Mrs G Askew ~ Mrs D Barsby ~ Mr K Barsby Mrs S Boden ~ Ms P Markham ~ Mrs A Shearer ~ Mrs L Tyrer (Mr M Tranmer and Mrs C Haworth [MIT Adviser] in attendance)

Resources Committee

Mrs M Barber ~ Mrs D Barsby ~ Mr K Barsby
Mrs S Boden ~ Mr J Pemberton ~ Mrs L Tyrer
(Mr M Tranmer in attendance)

<u>Appeals</u>

Remainder of Governing Body not on original Committee

Committee of Appointed Governors/Pay Appeals Committee

Mrs D Barsby ~ Ms P Markham ~ Mr J Pemberton

Grievance Committee

Mrs D Barsby ~ Ms P Markham ~ Mr J Pemberton

Pay Committee

Mrs G Askew ~ Mr K Barsby ~ Mrs S Boden

Pupil Discipline Committee

Mr K Barsby ~ Mrs S Boden ~ Mrs A Shearer

Committee List: amended 21 May 2024

Staff Discipline and Dismissal Committee

Mr K Barsby ~ Mrs D Barsby ~ Ms P Markham

Complaints Committee

Mr K Barsby ~ Ms P Markham ~ Mr J Pemberton

Staffing Review and Dismissal Committee

Mrs G Askew ~ Mr K Barsby ~ Mrs A Shearer

Nominated Governors

Safeguarding / Child Protection	Mrs D Barsby
Training Link Governor	Mrs M Barber
Worship / RE	Canon M Jones
Inclusion / Able, Gifted and	Mrs S Boden
Talented	
Wellbeing	Mrs D Barsby
Health and Safety	Mr K Barsby

Quality of Education	Mr K Barsby Mrs R Armitage Mrs A Shearer Mrs S Boden
Personal Development	Mrs S Boden Mr J Pemberton
Behaviour and Attitudes	Mrs S Boden Mrs D Barsby Mr J Pemberton
Leadership and Management	Mrs D Barsby Ms P Markham
Early Years Foundation Stage	Mrs G Askew Mrs S Boden Canon M Jones

Committee List: amended 21 May 2024