Our Staff

Staffing Structure with Responsibilities 2022 - 2023


Mr. Mark Dixon (Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs. Lisa Tyrer (Deputy DSL)

Assistant Headteacher        

Mr. Mark Tranmer (Back-up DSL)

School Business Manager/Bursar

Mrs. Melissa Barber (Back-up DSL) with Mrs. Natalie Bailey

Site Manager

Mr. Keith Cannon

Catering Manager

Mrs. Jackie Cumming

Class R


Mrs. Rebecca McLoughlin (EYFS/KS1 Lead and Back-up DSL) 

Supported by Mrs. E. Mitchell and Mrs. J. Lyons

Class 1


Mrs. Jennifer Morton 

Supported by Miss. L. Whitehead and Mrs. N. Imran

Class 2


Miss. Helen Mitchell

Supported by Mrs. E. Simpson (Breakfast-club supervisor)


Class 3



Mrs. Karen Hughes

Supported by Mrs. R. Armitage

Class 4


Miss. Victoria Sladen

Supported by Mrs. J. Mellor (After-school club supervisor)

Class 5


Mrs. Laura Horne

Supported by Mrs. E. Thompson and Mrs. L. De'Ath

Class 6


Mrs. Natasha Gardiner (KS2 Lead)

Supported by Miss. S. Quinn

Intervention leaders


Mrs. S. Howard

Including SALT

Pastoral Lead Mr. L. Parkinson

Sport Coach

 Mr. J. O'Brien


Student Login